合作夥伴
AH

Auberge Hospitality成立於2019年,將香港興業國際集團(HKRI)旗下的酒店、會所物業組合整合為一,旨在提供優質款待及全方位休閒設施和活動,以迎合不同品味顧客的要求。
 

Lantau Yacht Club會員可專享Auberge Hospitality旗下物業的服務,並專擁額外禮遇。詳情請參閱會員禮遇

愉景灣高爾夫球會

愉景灣高爾夫球會被喻為是東南亞最頂尖的高爾夫球場之一,提供三個佈局精緻的9洞球場- 鑽石、翡翠及紅寶石,坐落在崎嶇的丘陵地形上,考驗資深高球手的實力和信心。

 

球會座落在海拔230米上,可飽覽維多利亞港、大東山和南中國海的壯觀景致。揮汗後坐在高球場上細呷一杯,靜看大東山夕陽西下的美景,乃人生一大快事。

愉景灣康樂會和海澄湖畔會所

俯瞰絕美海景的愉景灣康樂會和海澄湖畔會所,提供多功能休閒及體育設施、室內外功能空間以及優質餐飲選擇,絕對是度假、派對、宴會、活動及會議的理想場所。

香港愉景灣酒店

香港愉景灣酒店是探索香港另一面的最佳地點 — 這個城市綠洲既有自然景觀,又有現代設施,優質的客房和套房、香港首個海濱白禮堂,以及屢獲殊榮的Spa Botanica水療中心。賓客在此全情投入壯闊海洋、綠色植物和自然美景之中,在休閒氣氛中徹底放鬆身心。香港愉景灣酒店的地理優勢,讓訪客享受度假休閒與城市便利兩者兼得的完美住宿體驗。

愉景灣溜冰場

愉景灣溜冰場提供休閒、愉快及完善的環境,讓賓客盡情探索冰上運動。靠近愉景廣場及碼頭的愉景灣溜冰場不單交通便利,而且收費大眾化,令冰上活動更為親民;同時配備一流訓練設施,是專業表演及國際比賽的理想場地。

Our Partners
AH

Established in 2019, Auberge Hospitality groups the hotel, club and leisure property portfolio of Hong Kong Resort Company Limited under one umbrella, with an aim to deliver premium hospitality services and all-round leisure facilities, events and activities for every taste.  


Lantau Yacht Club members enjoy exclusive access to and added perks at other properties under Auberge Hospitality Group. For details, please refer to the Membership Privileges.

 

Discovery Bay Golf Club

DBGC is firmly established as one of Southeast Asia's premier golfing venues. Offering three interesting layouts – the Diamond, Jade and Ruby nines – the golf course sits on a severe and hilly terrain that tests the confidence and precision of the most seasoned golfers.

 

Discovery Bay Golf Club possesses spectacular scenery 230 meters above sea-level with panoramic views of Victoria Harbour, Sunset Peak and the South China Sea. Sitting on the verandah with an after-golf drink and watching the sun go behind Sunset Peak can be one of life’s greatest pleasures.

Discovery Bay Recreation Club / Club Siena

Overlooking fantastic views of the ocean, Discovery Bay Recreation Club and Club Siena provide versatile recreation and sporting facilities, indoor and outdoor function spaces, as well as excellent food and beverage, making them ideal venues for getaways, parties, banquets, events and meetings.

Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong

Explore another side of Hong Kong at Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong. The island oasis is surrounded by natural wonders and modern facilities. Comprising superbly appointed rooms and suites, Hong Kong’s first seaside white chapel, as well as the award-winning Spa Botanica, guests are surrounded by ocean views, greenery, natural beauty, spoilt in the most relaxing ambience. With its unique location, Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong offers the best of both worlds.

Discovery Bay Ice Rink (Opening Soon)

DB Ice Rink provides a relaxing, fun and inclusive environment for guests to explore ice sports. A short distance from the DB Plaza and DB Pier, DB Ice Rink makes skating activities easily accessible and affordable for all while also being a venue of choice for professional performances, international competitions and a premier training facility.